MINUTES FROM 2017 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Minutes from the Annual General Meeting of John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB, Corp. Reg. No. 556802-2858, held on 10 May 2017 at 5:00 p.m. at John Mattson Fastighets AB's office, Larsbergsvägen 10, Lidingö, Sweden.

Attending shareholder:	AB Borudan Ett through Kerstin Skarne	Number of sl	hares	Number of votes
	according to power of attorn	ley 1,0	000	1,000
Attending Board members:	Anders Nylander, Chairman Håkan Blixt Christer Jansson Christer Olofsson Anna Sander			
Other attendees:	Siv Malmgren, CEO Maria Sidén, Chief Financia Ingemar Rindstig, Deputy A Jan-Erik Lindstedt, Chairma Bo Ennerberg, Board memb Nils-Ola Omma, CEO of Al	uditor EY in of the Board er of AB Boru		orudan Ett
Section 1.	Election of Chairman of th	e Meeting		
	The Meeting was opened by Nylander, who was appointed			
Section 2.	Approval of the voting list			
	The existing list of sharehol of the Meeting. It was noted and votes were represented	that all of the	company	e
Section 3.	Approval of the agenda.			
	The Meeting resolved to add	opt the agenda	proposed	by the Board.

Section 4.	Election of officer to verify the minutes
	In addition to the Chairman, Kerstin Skarne was appointed to verify the minutes. The minutes will be taken by Maria Sidén.
Section 5.	Official notice of the Meeting
	It was determined that the Meeting has been duly convened.
Section 6.	Presentation of the annual report and the auditors' report
	Presentation of the Board's and CEO's 2016 annual report for the company and the Group.
	The company's CEO provided a summary statement about the past financial year and Deputy Auditor Ingemar Rindstig presented the auditors' report included in the annual report for the company and the Group.
Section 7.	Resolution to adopt the income statement, etc.
a	<u>The Meeting resolved</u> to adopt the income statement and balance sheet as well as the consolidated income statement and consolidated balance sheet with the accompanying auditors' report for 2016 in accordance with the Board's proposal.
b	<u>The Meeting resolved</u> to distribute the unappropriated profit available to the AGM of SEK 891,419,954 in accordance with the Board's proposal, which has been endorsed by the company's auditor, consisting of:
	- SEK 891,419,954 to be carried forward.
с	<u>The Meeting resolved</u> that the Board of Directors and the CEO be discharged from liability for their administration during the financial year between 1 January 2016 and 31 December 2016.
Section 8.	Number of Board members, deputy members and the number of auditors
	<u>The Meeting resolved</u> that the Board is to comprise five (5) full Board members and no deputies and that one (1) auditor with one (1) deputy is to be appointed.

<u>The Meeting resolved</u> that fees totalling SEK 975,000 are to be paid to the Board, SEK 355,000 of which to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 155,000 to each other Board member. On the condition that it is cost and tax neutral for the company, Board members who fulfil the tax conditions to recognise director fees as income from commercial activity are entitled to invoice their fees to the company up to an amount corresponding to Board fees plus any statutory additional social security contributions and value-added tax.

<u>The Meeting resolved</u> that the auditors should receive fees based on a current-account basis for invoices approved by the company.

Section 10. Election of members of the Board and auditors

<u>The Meeting resolved</u> to re-elect Anders Nylander, Håkan Blixt, Christer Jansson, Christer Olofsson and Anna Sander as full Board members for the period until the next AGM.

Anders Nylander was re-elected Chairman of the Board.

<u>The Meeting resolved</u> to re-elect Authorised Public Accountant Jonas Svensson as auditor of the company and to re-elect Authorised Public Accountant Ingemar Rindstig as deputy auditor.

Section 11. The Meeting is declared closed.

It was noted that no other issues remained to be addressed and the Chairman thanked attendees and declared the AGM closed.

Minutes written by:

Verified by:

Maria Sidén

Anders Nylander

Kerstin Skarne