

NOTIFICATION AND FORM FOR POSTAL VOTING

pursuant to Section 22 of the Swedish Act on Temporary Exemptions to Facilitate the Execution of General Meetings in Companies and Associations (2020:198) and Chapter 7, Section 4 a, second paragraph of the Swedish Companies Act (2005:551).

The form must have been received by Computershare AB (which administers the Annual General Meeting and the forms on behalf of John Mattson) not later than Wednesday, 21 April 2021.

The shareholder below hereby registers participation and exercise its voting right by postal vote (advance voting) for all of the shareholder's shares in John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ), Reg. No 556802-2858, at the Annual General Meeting on 22 April 2021. The voting right is exercised in accordance with the voting options marked below.

Affirmation (if the signatory is the authorised representative of a shareholder that is a legal entity): I, the signatory, is a board member, chief executive officer or authorised signatory of the shareholder and I do solemnly, sincerely and truly declare and affirm that I am authorised to cast this postal vote on behalf of the shareholder and that the content of this postal vote is consistent with the shareholder's decision.

Affirmation (if the signatory represents the shareholder by a power of attorney): I, the signatory, do solemnly, sincerely and truly declare and affirm that the enclosed power of attorney corresponds to the original and that it has not been revoked.

Shareholder's or authorised signatory's	Personal identification number
name	
Shareholder's name (legal entity)	Company Registration Number
Telephone number	E-mail
Place and date	
Signature	
Name in print	

To cast a postal vote, follow the instructions below:

- 1. Complete all of the information above.
- 2. If the shareholder is a natural person that postal votes in person, the shareholder must personally sign the form under "Signature" above. If the postal vote is submitted by proxy (by power of attorney) on behalf of a shareholder, the form must be signed by the proxy. If the postal vote is submitted by a legal representative of a legal entity, the form must be signed by the authorised representative. If the shareholder is voting by post via proxy, the power of attorney must be enclosed with the form. If the shareholder is a legal entity, a certificate of registration or other corresponding document must be submitted along with the form.
- 3. Mark the selected voting options below.
- 4. Print, sign and send the form to Computershare AB (which administers the Annual General Meeting and the forms on behalf of John Mattson) so that Computershare has received the form by Wednesday, 21 April 2021 at the latest. The form must be sent by mail to Computershare AB, "John Mattson's AGM", Box 5267, SE-102 46 Stockholm, or by e-mail to info@computershare.se.
- 5. Note that shareholders whose shares are registered with a nominee must register the shares in their own name to be entitled to vote. Instructions in this regard are found in the notice of the Annual General Meeting.

Additional information about postal voting

Shareholders cannot give any instructions other than selecting one of the options specified under each item on the form. If the shareholder wishes to abstain from voting on any item, please mark Abstain. If the shareholder has included specific instructions or conditions with the form, or altered or made additions to the pre-printed text in the form, the vote (meaning the full postal vote) will be invalid. Only one form per shareholder will be considered. If more than one form is received, only the form with the most recent date will be considered. If two forms have the same date, only the last form to be received by the company will be considered. Incomplete or incorrectly completed forms may be discarded without consideration.

The form for postal voting, together with any power of attorney, certificate of registration or other authorisation documents, must be provided to Computershare AB not later than Wednesday, 21 April 2021, see item 4 above. The same date, 21 April 2021, is also the deadline for withdrawing postal votes. To withdraw the postal vote, contact Computershare AB via mail to "John Mattson's AGM", Box 5267, SE-102 46 Stockholm, or by e-mail to info@computershare.se, or by telephone to: +46 (0)771 24 64 00.

For complete proposals, please refer to the notice convening the meeting and the proposals on John Mattson's website, https://corporate.johnmattson.se/en.

For information on how your personal data is processed, refer to Euroclear Sweden AB's and Computershare AB's respective privacy policies that are available on their respective websites, https://www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Privacy-notice-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf and https://www.computershare.com/se/gm-gdpr#English.

Postal voting at the Annual General Meeting of John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ) on 22 April 2021

The voting options below comprise the submitted proposals included in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting and on the company's website.

DECISION	YES	NO	ABSTAIN
2. Election of chairman of the meeting			
3. Election of one or two officers to verify the minutes			
 Nils-Ola Omma is proposed, representing AB Borudan Ett, or if he is absent, the person or persons that the Board of Directors designates 			
4. Preparation and approval of the voting list			
5. Approval of the agenda			
6. Determination of whether the Meeting has been duly convened.			
8a. Resolution regarding the adoption of the income statement and balance sheet, and of the consolidated income statement and consolidated balance sheet.			
8b. Resolution regarding appropriation of the Company's profit in accordance with the adopted balance sheet			
8c. Resolution regarding the discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and of the CEO from liability.			
- Johan Ljungberg (Chairman of the Board)			
– Håkan Blixt (Member of the Board)			
– Ulrika Danielsson (Member of the Board)			
- Christer Olofsson (Member of the Board)			
- Anna Sander (former Member of the Board)			
- Siv Malmgren (Chief Executive Officer)			

9. Determination of the number of Board members and auditors.					
10. Determination of fees to be paid to the Board and the auditors.					
- Fees to the Board					
- Auditors' fees					
11. Election of members of the Board and auditors					
– Johan Ljungberg (as Chairman of the Board, re-election)					
– Håkan Blixt (re-election)					
- Ulrika Danielsson (re-election)					
- Christer Olofsson (re-election)					
- Ingela Lindh (new election)					
- Ernst & Young Aktiebolag (as auditing firm, new election)					
12. Resolution on guidelines for remuneration of senior executives					
13. Resolution on approval of the Board's remuneration report					
14. Resolution on principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee and instructions for the Nomination Committee					
15. Resolution concerning authorisation of the Board to issue new shares					
16. Resolution concerning amendment of the Articles of Association					

The shareholder wants a resolution under one or more items in the form above to be deferred to a continued general meeting (to be filled in only if the shareholder has such a request)			
State the item or items (use numbers):			