Nomination Committee 2020

Pursuant to the decision taken at the 2019 John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ) Annual General Meeting, the Chairman of the Board has convened, ahead of the 2020 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee appointed by the majority shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Jan-Erik Lindstedt, appointed by AB Borudan Ett (Chairman)
  • Johan Ljungberg, appointed by Tagehus Holding AB
  • Magnus Strömer, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB (publ)
  • Anders Nylander, Chairman of the Board of John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ)

Information about the Nomination Committee’s work is available on John Mattson’s website, Shareholders who would like to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee may contact the Committee by e-mail to [email protected] or by letter at: John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB, Attn: Nomination Committee, Box 10035, 181 10 Lidingö, Sweden To enable the constructive processing by the Nomination Committee any such proposals should be submitted to the Committee not later than 31 December 2019.

John Mattson’s 2020 Annual General Meeting will be held in Lidingö, 21 April 2020.

For further information, please contact:

Jan-Erik Lindstedt, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, +46 70-717 35 10, [email protected]

Anders Nylander, Chairman of the Board, +46 73-026 19 40, [email protected]

About John Mattson

John Mattson is Lidingö’s largest residential property owner with more than 2,200 rental apartments. As of 30 June 2019, the market value of John Mattson’s property portfolio was SEK 6.2 billion. The property portfolio is located in southern Lidingö in the areas of Larsberg, Käppala, Baggeby and Dalénum.

The focus of the company’s strategy is on property management, refinement, densification and acquisitions, including the acquisition of development rights and participation in competitions for land allocation projects. The management of the company’s properties is characterised by an overall perspective and close customer relationships.

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 2.00 p.m. CEST on 21 October 2019.

Mari Edberg
Head of Communications
08- 613 35 04