Anders Nylander declines re-election as Chairman of John Mattson

John Mattson Fastighetsföretagen AB (publ) today announces that Chairman of the Board Anders Nylander has declined re-election as Chairman of the Board in conjunction with the company’s Annual General Meeting to be held on 21 April 2020.

The Nomination Committee, comprising representatives of the three largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board, intends to propose Johan Ljungberg as the new Chairman of the Board at the Annual General Meeting. For more details about Johan Ljungberg, visit the company’s website. The complete proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented at the latest when the notice of the Annual General Meeting is published.

For further information, please contact:

Jan-Erik Lindstedt, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, +46 70 717 35 10, [email protected]

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 6.30 p.m. CET on 10 December 2019.

Mari Edberg
Head of Communications
08- 613 35 04